Team

blog post

Michael Toporek

Founder and Managing General Partner
E toporekm@brookstonepartners.com
T 212.302.8558
O New York

VIEW BIO
blog post

Perry P. Jacobson

Managing Director
E jacobsonp@brookstonepartners.com
T 212.302.7667
O New York

VIEW BIO
blog post

Bardia Mesbah

Managing Director
E mesbahb@brookstonepartners.com
T 212.302.7007
O New York

VIEW BIO
blog post

Matthew Lipman

Managing Director
E lipmanm@brookstonepartners.com
T 212.302.0699
O New York

VIEW BIO
blog post

Phillip Ng

Associate
E ngp@brookstonepartners.com
T 212.302.2425
O New York

VIEW BIO
blog post

Manny Sasson

Associate
E sassonm@brookstonepartners.com
T 212.302.2426
O New York

VIEW BIO
blog post

Chuck Dana

Operating Partner
E danac@brookstonepartners.com

VIEW BIO